SBC Elections – names of candidates

The Electoral Committee, presided by Profa. Dra. Alessandra A. P. Bueno, would like to inform the names of the candidates that will run for positions in the Council and Board of Directors (2015-2016 Biennium). This Electoral Committee also informs that email ballots (for those members that will not participate on the General Assembly, in Bonito-MS) will be open from November, 6 to 9. All members who wish to vote by email must have paid the 2014 annuity until November 5, 2014.

Board of Directors:

1) President: Sergio Schwarz da Rocha (UFRB – Cruz das Almas)

2) Vice: President: Harry Boos Junior (CEPSUL-ICMBio – Itajai/SC)

3) Secretary: Luis Ernesto Arruda Bezerra (UFERSA – Mossoró/RN)

4) Assistant Secretary: William Ricardo Amâncio Santana (USC – Bauru/SP)

5) Treasurer: Cleverson Ranniéri Meira dos Santos (Museu Paraense Emílio Goeldi – Belém/PA)

6) Assistant Tresurer: Ricardo Lourenço Pinto (UnB – Brasília/DF)


Marcelo Antonio Amaro Pinheiro (UNESP – São Vicente/SP)

Carlos Eduardo Falavigna da Rocha (USP – São Paulo)

Cristiana Silveira Serejo (MNRJ – Rio de Janeiro).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Member Area